• OTMB Key Dates 2019/20:

    • Term 1 & 2 Dates - Monday 16th September until Thursday 5th December 2019 (half term w/b Monday 28th October)
    • Out There Music Bristol Christmas Concert - St. Alban’s Church, Saturday 14th December, 6pm (doors 5.30pm) – followed by Christmas social and singalong in church hall. (Afternoon rehearsal midday-4pm).
    • Term 3 & 4 Dates - Monday 13th January until Thursday 26th March 2020 (half term w/b Monday 17th February)
    • Term 5 & 6 Dates - Monday 20th April until Thursday 25th June 2020 (half term w/b Monday 25th May)
    • OTMB Summer Show - TBC